STORY TIME

Join us Friday mornings for stories, singing and crafts.

PROGRAMS BEGIN AT 10:30 AT THE LIBRARY

AND RUN APPROXIMATELY 45-60 MINUTES

These programs are best suited for preschool to children entering second grade.

JUNE 2017

Friday, June 2  |  Home & Family

Friday, June 9  |  Friends & Neighbors

Friday, June 16  |  Community

Friday, June 23  |  Ms. Sarah

Wednesday, June 28  |  Magician*

Friday, June 30  |  Country

JULY 2017

Friday, July 7  |  Puppeteer

Friday, July 14  |  Building

Friday, July 21  |  Cedar County Extension (Ms. Dionne)

Tuesday, July 25  |  The Bubble Man*

Friday, July 28  |  World

*SPECIAL PROGRAMS!

Be sure to check with library for program location.

Wednesday, June 28 @ 1:30 pm  |  Magician

Tuesday, July 28 @ 1:30 pm  |  The Bubble Man

2017 CHILDREN SUMMER LIBRARY FORMS

Hover over one or both of the forms below and right click.

"Save Image" to your desktop or another folder.

Open and print the form(s).

2017 CSLP INSIDE   JUNE copy


2017 CSLP INSIDE   JULY copy